Please select language

×

A successful IPS came to an end. Thanks to all customers, interested persons, exhibitors and partners!

We are already looking forward to the next IPS in 2021.

CLIP

IPS 2017 - The Movie

IPS 2017 Review

The IPS

The International Partners in Steel Fair (IPS) is the main event of 2019: Watch live demonstrations of the latest manufacturing technology, expand your knowledge with practice-oriented talks, take part in exclusive guided tours to learn about best practice. In this forward-looking sector, tomorrow‘s technologies and trends take centre stage. So at this year‘s event we will also be making space and time for sharing ideas and experiences. And not forgetting our fascinating program of fringe events, where successful, sustainable networks are created and developed at every IPS.

IPS 2019 is the market place for steel experts and presents an attractive support program enabling visitors the opportunity to network successfully:

  • Sheet metal, pipe, profile processing 
  • Handling, intra logistics
  • Separating, cutting
  • Surface treatment of metal sheets and profiles
  • Connect, welding, fastening
  • Forming
  • Tools

 

INNOVATIONS

 

KDP drilling machine series

KDP is the latest, most powerful drilling machine series from KALTENBACH, which comprises three models – KDP 736, 1036 & 1336. The modern, robust machine and spindle construction is ideally suited to high-performance drilling and milling operations. The machine’s feed axis can be extended by 500 mm in the direction of material flow to enable parallel machining on all 3 drill axes simultaneously. Furthermore, the KDP can operate in parallel with the cutting process. With this level of parallelisation, production times can be cut by up to 50%. Setup times are greatly reduced thanks to the automatic tool change system with 12 tool stations per axis. With a choice of two different spindles, the KDP can be tailored to customer requirements.

 

KBS 1351 band saw

KBS 1351 band saw

The KBS 1351 is the latest addition to the high-performance band saw series, complementing the KBS 761 & 1051. With a maximum working range of 1330x600, the saw is ideal for cutting large, solid steel profiles. The powerful 15.9 kW drive motor allows the use of carbide saw blades to increase cutting performance by up to 30%. In addition, the optional Auto Feed Control can further boost cutting performance by up to 40%. The saw feed is equipped with ball screw and servomotor to ensure precise feed control.

Short Piece Gripper (SPG)

Short Piece Gripper (SPG)

The short piece gripper (SPG) enables customers to automatically sort parts up to 1500 mm in length with straight and mitre cuts. The gripper is supplied as standard with one sorting position for offcuts/first cuts (max. part length 300 mm) and one sorting position for good parts (max. part length 1500 mm). An additional sorting position is optionally available (max. part length 650 mm) to provide greater flexibility. The SPG thus forms the link between the current pusher and the autosorter, making it the perfect addition to the product range.

XPR

XPR

Hypertherm has revolutionised plasma cutting technology with the new XPR. Compared with the previous HPR systems, Hypertherm has succeeded in significantly increasing the cut quality on steel, while at the same time increasing the cut speed. State-of-the-art monitoring featuring Arc Response Technology (ART) greatly extends the service life of wearing parts. In addition, concepts such as the EasyConnect torch and QuickLock electrode reduce maintenance costs.

Cutting Intelligence

Cutting Intelligence

KALTENBACH now offers customers a new technology database to help tailor the cutting process optimally to the machine, material and saw band. It takes account of the material (steel grade, material dimensions) and the saw band (bimetal/carbide, teeth spacing, width of set) to calculate the cutting speed and feed rate. This allows you to select different power levels ranging from tool-life-friendly to normal and high-performance so that you can adjust the system perfectly to suit your needs. The database is currently available in PROFICUT and will soon be available for PROFILINE as well.

Autosorter AS 1351

Autosorter AS 1351

The AS 1351 autosorter is the latest model in the autosorter series and has been designed specifically for use with our high-performance band saws. With the AS 1351 you can now define up to 3 sorting positions to achieve a significantly higher level of automation. Parts with lengths up to 2 m and widths up to 1.3 m can now be handled with ease. Paired with the new KBS 1351, the new autosorter is the perfect addition to our product range.

Drive concept

Drive concept

KALTENBACH’s drive concept incorporates a gear unit between the motor and the spindle, which brings diverse benefits. The main advantage compared with direct drive is that it gives the spindles enormous torque, which offers clear performance benefits for drilling, especially large diameter drilling. Furthermore, the fact that the speed, torque and feed ratio correspond to the manufacturer's specifications has a positive impact on tool life and performance. Another plus point is the belt drive, which effectively absorbs vibrations from machining operations and so prevents them being transmitted to the motor. This has the added benefit of substantially reducing maintenance costs. The KDP also offers customers a choice of two different spindles – one designed for high speed and the other for high torque. This allows you to select the spindle that best suits your core machining activity, be it drilling or milling.

KKS 400 U circular saw

KKS 400 U circular saw

The KKS 400 U semi-automatic mitre saw is the latest universal genius from KALTENBACH. By increasing the output of the hydraulic unit compared with the previous model, we have doubled the speed of the saw blade return. A long-stroke clamping cylinder minimises setup times and the new push-button control system makes it very easy to operate.

Milling in steel fabrication

Milling in steel fabrication

Milling is becoming increasingly relevant in steel fabrication. For this reason, KALTENBACH is constantly expanding the number of milling macros so that customers can parameterise more complex machining operations with relative ease. At IPS 2019 we will be introducing four new milling macros. In addition to the milling macros, KALTENBACH has also developed new milling strategies so that customers can choose the vertical and horizontal machining strategy that best suits the milling tool. In this way, milling operations can be perfectly matched to customer requirements, allowing our customers to work in an even simpler, more flexible and resource-friendly way.

Contour marking

Contour marking

Some years ago, contour marking emerged as one of the most important machining processes on classic drilling machines in steel fabrication. Flexible marking on up to four material sides significantly improved downstream processes such as welding preparations or traceability. We have since been exploring ways of making the contour marking system even more efficient for our customers. In this context, KALTENBACH has developed different strategies to mark the same informational content in significantly less time. Contours such as lines, right angles or circles, for example, can easily be defined by short strokes or dot markings. This speeds up the process and so makes manufacturing even more efficient.

New infeed concept

New infeed concept

KALTENBACH is launching a new infeed concept for the measuring carriage on the feed conveyor. The new concept is designed to use the material length from Profiline to transport the measuring carriage in rapid traverse to the end of the material. This concept offers a greater degree of automation and significant time savings compared with the previous manual method. Compared with the previous automated method based on switching thresholds, it provides a similar degree of automation and time saving at a considerably lower price. Check out the new infeed concept and its many advantages at the IPS!

Autosorter update

Autosorter update

KALTENBACH has updated the autosorter to allow for significantly faster processes with a greater degree of parallelisation – resulting in time savings of up to 40%. The user interface has been adapted accordingly and is now even simpler and more intuitive. In addition, we have extended the diagnostic capabilities to enable us to provide support more quickly and easily and so increase machine availability. See for yourself at the IPS!

Loading magazine for automatic profile stacking

Loading magazine for automatic profile stacking

The automatic stacking function achieves a further significant increase in the output volume of the KKS 463 NA. It automatically stacks up to 3 profiles in the LM 1 loading magazine, making it possible for the first time to mitre-cut several stacked profiles.

SKL 450 H with NC turntable

SKL 450 H with NC turntable

The SKL 450 H is ideal for processing aluminium profiles. Hardwood clamping jaws protect the material surface, a two-step saw motor guarantees optimum cutting performance and minimum quantity lubrication ensures that in-spec parts are virtually dry. An optional NC turntable is now available in addition to the standard version for mitre cuts. At the press of a button the table rotates automatically to the preset mitre angle. For long sections, the NC length stop is positioned at the desired fixed length at the touch of a button. It acts as a pusher, providing a quick and simple solution for processing small batches. The length stop feeds in the material automatically and when combined with the NC turntable, even allows mitre parts to be cut automatically.

3D demo

3D demo

KALTENBACH now offers customers a 3D model which allows you to visualise your chosen KALTENBACH machines during the planning stage. Your basic shop floor layout can also be imported so that you can see the new machines in the production environment. With the 3D tool we can quickly create and modify machinery and transport volumes and so provide our customers with even faster, more effective and more detailed advice. At the IPS you will have the opportunity to take a stroll through your current KALTENBACH projects to gain an even better understanding of the machines and material flows.

KKS 450 H + KDU 250

KKS 450 H + KDU 250

The KKS 450 H has been extended to include a 3-axis drilling machine for the automatic processing of smaller profiles. The material is fed in by a pusher, then drilled on up to 3 axes, cut and ejected on the outfeed side. A generously proportioned touchscreen control panel controls both machines according to the inputted data. As well as drilling, the machine can also be used for thread-cutting and parts etching.

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

 


  • Gabriele Faßhauer

    Gabriele Faßhauer

    CEO

    "We bought our first KALTENBACH-machine in 1974 and in these 40 years have been more than satisfied with it. This lifetime speaks of the high quality of the products and the knowledgeable service of the company KALTENBACH. We are sure that the KDM 1015 and the KBS 1051 DG will remain with us for as long."
  • Erdmann Rath

    Erdmann Rath

    Production Manager

    "Thanks to the KC 1201 we have achieved a very high degree of automation. For over 11 years we have high-quality machines from KALTENBACH and are very confident in the quality. Especially the impeccable service contributes to the very good and long cooperation."
  • André Buiting

    André Buiting

    Director

    "Thanks to our KALTENBACH-machines we were able to decrease our processing times and thereby significantly increase our productivity. The service is always easily accessible and always finds a solution along the lines of “nothing is impossible”."
  • Heinz Hirt

    Heinz Hirt

    CEO

    "With our KALTENBACH-machine we were able to increase our productivity. The overall package of KALTENBACH is perfect and absolutely reliable."
  • Dominik Breidenbach

    Dominik Breidenbach

    "For some weeks, we have been able to run the plant in the normal manner and we are - as are our customers - very satisfied with the smooth switchover"

KALTENBACH – THE SYSTEM PROVIDER

Convince yourself at the IPS 2019 of the company as system provider, including machinery, partnerships and international service presence.

Machines

Machines

The robust design of all KALTENBACH machines allows a long lifespan.

Partnerships

Partnerships

With over 20 partner representatives around the world and technology partnerships, KALTENBACH is showing an international presence.

Company

Company

KALTENBACH - a company which exists over 130 years.

Service

Service

A close network of national and international service partners guarantee the immediate presence of a specialist on site.

PROGRAM

What happens behind the scenes at the leading steel suppliers? What are the latest developments and key technologies in steel processing? Answers await you within the events, demonstrations and tours of the IPS.

Opening times

25-28 June 2019
09 am – 04.30 pm

Lunch/buffet

11.30 am – 14 pm

Exclusive evening program

Tue-Thu, 19 pm – 23 pm

PARTNER

Many thanks to our exhibitors 2019:

AceCad Software
Assfalg
bauforumstahl
BDS
Combilift
construsoft
Dr. Demuth
Eberle
Faccin
GEFA
Geka
Gerima
Gietart
Grenzebach
HGG
Institut Feuerverzinken
inTEC
Kennametal
Kistler Maschinen- und Anlagenbau GmbH
Lantek
Nenok
Profiltec
Remmert
SATO
Scheffer Krantechnik
Schweizer Verband 1
Schweizer Verband 2
Schweizer Verband 3
Schweizer Verband 4
SimPlan AG
SLF
Stierli-Bieger
Wenk
Wikus
Zinser

IMAGE GALLERY

People and machinery, steel and networking: Discover the attractions of the IPS 2019 in the following gallery.

ARRIVAL & CONTACT

Whether you arrive by car, train or airplane, you will find us easily on Google Maps route planning.

KALTENBACH GmbH + Co. KG

Blasiring 4 | D-79539 Lörrach 
See Google Maps »

T +49 (0) 7621 175-0

F +49 (0) 7621 175-477
E ips2019_at_kaltenbach.de

Bitte wählen Sie Ihre Sprache

×

Die IPS ist erfolgreich zuende gegangen. Danke an alle Kunden, Interessenten, Mitaussteller und Partner!

Wir freuen uns schon auf die IPS 2021!

CLIP

IPS 2019 - Der Film

Rückblick auf die IPS 2019

DIE IPS

Die IPS ist das Gesamtevent in 2019: Erleben Sie Live-Demonstrationen modernster Fertigungstechnik, vervollkommnen Sie bei praxisorientierten Fachvorträgen ihr Wissen, nehmen Sie an exklusiven Praxistouren teil, um sich über den heutigen Stand der Technik zu informieren. In dieser zukunftsorientierten Branche sind Technologien und Trends von morgen gravierend. Auch für diesen Erfahrungsaustausch ist viel Raum und Zeit auf unserem diesjährigen Event. Dazu kommt unser attraktives Rahmenprogramm, in dem bei jeder IPS erfolgreiche und nachhaltige Netzwerke entstehen, gepflegt und weiterentwickelt werden.

Gezeigt wird auf der IPS 2019 die vollständige Prozesskette der Profil- und Blechbearbeitung, wie sie in dieser Breite und Tiefe sonst weltweit nirgends zu sehen ist:

  • Blech-, Rohr-, Profilbearbeitung
  • Handling, Intralogistik
  • Trennen, Schneiden
  • Oberflächenbearbeitung von Blechen und Profilen
  • Verbinden, Schweißen, Befestigen
  • Umformen
  • Werkzeuge 

 

INNOVATIONEN

 

Bohrmaschinen-Baureihe KDP

Die KDP ist die neuste und leistungsstärkste Bohrmaschinen-Baureihe aus dem Hause KALTENBACH und besteht aus der KDP 736, 1036 & 1336. Die moderne und robuste Maschinen- und Spindelkonstruktion sorgt für Bohr- und Fräsbearbeitung mit Hochleistung. Die Maschine verfügt über eine zusätzliche Vorschubachse von 500mm in Materialflussrichtung, wodurch parallele Bearbeitungen auf den 3 Bohrachsen ermöglicht werden. Ferner kann die KDP parallel zum Sägeprozess arbeiten. Insgesamt lassen sich durch die Parallelisierungseffekte die Produktionszeiten um bis zu 50% reduzieren. Das automatische Werkzeugwechselsystem mit je 12 Werkzeugplätzen pro Achse sorgt zudem dafür, dass Rüstzeiten deutlich reduziert werden können. Durch zwei unterschiedliche Spindelausführungen kann sich die KDP ideal an die Kundenbedürfnisse anpassen.

 

Bandsäge KBS 1351

Bandsäge KBS 1351

Die KBS 1351 ist das neuste Modell der Hochleistung-Bandsägebaureihe und ergänzt damit die KBS 761 & 1051. Mit einem maximalen Arbeitsbereich von 1330 x 600 eignet sich die Säge besonders für große und massive Stahlprofile. Ein leistungsstarker Antriebsmotor mit 15,9 kW ermöglicht zudem den Einsatz von Hartmetallsägebänder um die Schnittleistung um bis zu 30% zu erhöhen. Ferner ist auch das Auto-Feed-Control-Verfahren optional verfügbar, um die Schnittleistung um bis zu 40% zu erhöhen. Der Vorschub wird präzise mittels Kugelrollspindel und Servomotor gesteuert.

Short Piece Gripper (SPG)

Short Piece Gripper (SPG)

Der Short Piece Gripper (SPG) (deut. Kurzteile-Greifer) ermöglicht es Kunden, Teile mit Gerad- und Gehrungsschnitten bis zu 1500 mm automatisch abzusortieren. Standardmäßig stehen dem Kunden eine Abfuhrposition für Reste und Anschnitte (max. Teilelänge 300 mm) und eine Abfuhrposition für Gutteile (max. Teilelänge 1500 mm) zu Verfügung. Optional kann eine weitere Abfuhrposition vorgesehen werden (max. Teilelänge 650 mm) um die Flexibilität zu erhöhen. Damit bildet der SPG das Bindeglied zwischen dem bisherigen Ausstoßer und Autosorter und rundet das Produktportfolio ideal ab.

XPR

XPR

Hypertherm revolutioniert die Plasma-Schneidtechnologie mit der neuen XPR. Im Vergleich zu vorherigen HPR-Aggregaten konnte Hypertherm die Schnittqualität für Stahl deutlich steigern und gleichzeitig auch die Schnittgeschwindigkeit erhöhen. Durch moderne Überwachung mittels Arc Response Technology (ART) kann die Standzeit der Verschleißteile deutlich ausgebaut werden. Zudem reduzieren Konzepte wie der EasyConnect-Brenner und die QuickLock-Elektrode den Wartungsaufwand.

Cutting Intelligence

Cutting Intelligence

KALTENBACH bietet seinen Kunden eine neue Technologie-Datenbank mit der der Sägeprozess ideal auf die Maschine, das Material und das Sägeband angepasst werden kann. So werden unter Berücksichtigung des Materials (Stahlgüte, Materialabmessungen) und in Abhängigkeit des Sägebands (Bi-/Hartmetall, Zahlteilung, Schränkweite) die Sägeparameter Schnittgeschwindigkeit und Vorschub berechnet. Zudem können unterschiedliche Leistungsstufen wie standzeitorientiert, normal und leistungsorientiert gewählt werden, um sich bestmöglich an die Kundenbedürfnisse anpassen zu können. Stand heute ist die Datenbank in PROFICUT verfügbar und wird demnächst auch für PROFILINE angeboten.

Autosorter AS 1351

Autosorter AS 1351

Der Autosorter (AS) 1351 ist das neuste Modell der Autosorter-Baureihe, welche speziell für die Hochleistungsbandsäge-Baureihe entwickelt wurde. Mit dem AS 1351  können unsere Kunden nun bis zu 3 Abfuhrpositionen festlegen, um eine deutlich höhere Automatisierung zu realisieren. Damit können Teile mit einer Teilelänge bis zu 2 m und 1,3 m Breite komfortabel gehandhabt werden. Passend zur neuen KBS 1351 rundet das neue Autosorter-Modell das Portfolio ideal ab.

Antriebskonzept

Antriebskonzept

KALTENBACH setzt beim Antriebskonzept stets auf ein Getriebe zwischen dem Motor und der Spindel, um diverse Vorteile zu realisieren. Allem voran verfügen die Spindeln im Vergleich zum Direktantrieb über ein enormes Drehmoment, welches deutliche Leistungsvorteile beim Bohren birgt, insbesondere von großen Durchmesser. Ferner entspricht das Verhältnis aus Drehzahl, Drehmoment und Vorschub den Hersteller-Angaben und ist damit ideal für Standzeit bzw. Performance. Zudem lassen sich Vibrationen aus der zerspanenden Bearbeitung einfach und wirkungsvoll durch das Riemengetriebe abfedern, so dass diese nicht auf den Motor treffen. In diesem Zuge werden die Wartungsaufwendungen deutlich reduziert. An der KDP können Kunden zudem zwischen zwei Spindelvarianten wählen, um die Maschine ideal auf ihre Bearbeitungsschwerpunkte „Bohren“ oder „Fräsen“ auszurichten. So kann entweder ein überdurchschnittliches Drehmoment oder eine hohe Drehzahl erreicht werden.

Kreissäge KKS 400 U

Kreissäge KKS 400 U

Die halbautomatische Gehrungskreissäge KKS 400 U ist das neue Universalgenie aus dem Hause KALTENBACH. Durch die erhöhte Förderleistung des Hydraulikaggregats im Vergleich zum Vorgängermodell wird ein doppelt so schneller Sägeblatt-Rücklauf erreicht. Ein Langhub-Spannzylinder minimiert die Rüstzeiten und die neue Steuerung sorgt mittels Drucktastern für eine sehr einfache Bedienung.

Fräsen im Stahlbau

Fräsen im Stahlbau

Das Fräsen erlangt im Stahlbau immer größere Bedeutung. Aus diesem Grund vergrößert KALTENBACH auch stetig die verfügbaren Fräsmakros, mit denen Kunden relativ einfach auch komplexere Bearbeitungen parametrieren können. Auf der IPS 2019 werden in diesem Zuge 4 neue Fräsmakros vorgestellt. Neben den Fräsformen bietet KALTENBACH auch neue Frässtrategien an, so dass der Kunde je nach Fräswerkzeug die ideale Strategie für die vertikale und horizontale Zerspanung wählen kann. Mit diesen Möglichkeiten lassen sich Fräsbearbeitungen ideal an die Kundenanforderungen anpassen und es wird ermöglicht, dass unsere Kunden noch vielfältiger, einfacher und ressourcenschonender arbeiten können. 

Contour Marking

Contour Marking

Vor einigen Jahren wurde das Contour Marking zu einem der wichtigsten Bearbeitungsprozesse auf klassischen Bohrmaschinen im Stahlbau. Durch das flexible Markieren auf bis zu 4 Materialseiten ließen sich Folgeprozesse wie bspw. die Schweißvorbereitung oder die Nachverfolgbarkeit deutlich verbessern. Mittlerweile geht es darum, das Contour Marking noch effizienter für unsere Kunden zu machen. In diesem Zuge hat KALTENBACH unterschiedliche Strategien entwickelt, um den gleichen Informationsgehalt in deutlich weniger Zeit zu markieren. So lassen sich einfache Konturen wie Linien, Rechtecke oder Kreise durch kurze Striche oder Körnungen definieren. Dadurch lassen sich die Produktionszeiten weiter optimieren, um noch effizienter fertigen zu können.

Neues Zufuhrkonzept

Neues Zufuhrkonzept

KALTENBACH stellt ein neues Zufuhrkonzept vor, welches auf der Zufuhrrollenbahn mit dem Messwagen angewendet wird. Das neue Konzept sieht vor, dass die Materiallänge aus Profiline genutzt wird, um den Messwagen im Eilgang an das Materialende zu verfahren. Im Vergleich zur bisherigen manuellen Methode bietet dieses Konzept eine höhere Automatisierung bzw. eine höhere Zeitersparnis. Im Vergleich zur bisherigen automatischen Methode mittels Schaltschwelle lässt sich hinsichtlich Automatisierungsgrad und Zeitbedarf ein ähnliches Niveau deutlich kostengünstiger erreichen. Betrachten Sie das neue Zufuhrkonzept und dessen Vorteile auf der IPS!

Update Autosorter

Update Autosorter

KALTENBACH stellt ein Update für den Autosorter zur Verfügung, so dass nun deutlich schnellere Abläufe mit höherer Parallelisierung möglich sind. Damit lassen sich Zeiteinsparungen von bis zu 40% realisieren. In diesem Zusammenhang wurde auch die Bedienoberfläche an das neue Design angepasst und ist damit noch intuitiver und übersichtlicher. Ferner wurden die Diagnose-Möglichkeit erweitert, um die Maschinenverfügbarkeit durch einen schnelleren und einfacheren Support zu steigern. Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck auf der IPS!

Lademagazin zum automatischen Stapeln von Profilen

Lademagazin zum automatischen Stapeln von Profilen

Mittels der automatischen Stapelfunktion wird die Ausbringungsmenge der Kreissäge KKS 463 NA nochmals deutlich erhöht. Es werden im Lademagazin LM 1 bis zu 3 Profile automatisch übereinander gestapelt. Das erlaubt erstmals auch bei Gehrungsschnitten mehrere Profile übereinander zu sägen.

SKL 450 H mit NC-Drehtisch

SKL 450 H mit NC-Drehtisch

Die SKL 450 H ist für die Verarbeitung von Aluprofilen bestens geeignet. Die Oberfläche des Schnittmaterials wird durch Spannbacken aus Hartholz geschützt, ein zweistufiger Sägemotor garantiert beste Schnittleistung, eine Minimalmengenschmierung sorgt für ein nahezu trockenes Gutteil. Der standardmäßige Drehtisch für Gehrungsschnitte wurde nun um eine optionale NC-Variante erweitert. So kann der Tisch auf Tastendruck automatisch auf den voreingestellten Gehrungswinkel gedreht werden. Für lange Abschnitte positioniert der NC-Längenanschlag per Tastendruck auf die gewünschte Fixlänge, für die Verarbeitung von Kleinserien kann der Längenanschlag schnell und einfach als Pusher verwendet werden. Das Material wird somit automatisch nachgeschoben. In Verbindung mit dem NC-Drehtisch können sogar Gehrungsteile automatisch gesägt werden.

Demo 3D

Demo 3D

KALTENBACH bietet seinen Kunden im Rahmen der Projektierungsphase die Möglichkeit, deren gewünschte KALTENBACH-Anlagen in einem 3D-Modell zu visualisieren. Dabei lassen sich auch zugrundliegende Kunden-Hallenlayouts importieren, um die neuen Maschinen direkt in der Produktionsumgebung visualisieren. Das 3D-Tool erlaubt eine schnelle Erstellung und Anpassung von Maschinen- und Transportumfängen, damit unsere Kunden noch schneller, effizienter und anschaulicher Beraten werden können. Während der IPS haben Sie zudem die Möglichkeit, einen Gang durch Ihre aktuell laufenden KALTENBACH-Projekte zu machen, um so ein noch besseres Verständnis für die Maschinen und den Materialfluss zu bekommen.

KKS 450 H + KDU 250

KKS 450 H + KDU 250

Für die automatische Verarbeitung kleinerer Profile wurde die KKS 450 H um eine 3-Achs-Bohrmaschine KDU 250 erweitert. Die Materialzufuhr erfolgt über einen Pusher, das Material wird dann auf bis zu 3 Achsen gebohrt, gesägt und abfuhrseitig abgeschoben. Ein übersichtlich dimensioniertes Bedienpanel mit Touchscreen steuert nach Dateneingabe beide Maschine. Neben Bohren ist auch Gewindeschneiden und das Markieren von Teilen möglich.

DAS SAGEN UNSERE KUNDEN


  • Gabriele Faßhauer

    Gabriele Faßhauer

    Geschäftsführerin

    "1974 haben wir unsere erste KALTENBACH-Maschine gekauft und waren 40 Jahre lang mehr als zufrieden mit dieser. Diese Lebensdauer spricht für die hohe Qualität der Produkte und den gut geschulten Service der Firma KALTENBACH. Daher sind wir uns sicher, dass uns auch die KDM 1015 und die KBS 1051 DG lange erhalten bleiben."
  • Erdmann Rath

    Erdmann Rath

    Fertigungsleiter

    "Durch den KC 1201 haben wir einen äußerst hohen Grad an Automatisierung erreicht. Bereits seit über 11 Jahren setzen wir auf die hochwertigen KALTENBACH-Maschinen und sind sehr von der Qualität überzeugt. Besonders der einwandfreie Service trägt zu der sehr guten und langjährigen Zusammenarbeit bei. "
  • André Buiting

    André Buiting

    Leiter

    "Wir konnten durch unsere KALTENBACH Maschinen unsere Durchlaufzeiten verringern und dadurch unsere Produktivität deutlich erhöhen. Der Service ist stets gut erreichbar und findet immer eine Lösung nach dem Motto „geht nichts, gibt’s nicht"."
  • Heinz Hirt

    Heinz Hirt

    Geschäftsführer

    "Durch unsere KALTENBACH-Maschine konnten wir unsere Produktivität erhöhen. Das Gesamtpaket von KALTENBACH ist perfekt und absolut zuverlässig."
  • Dominik Breidenbach

    Dominik Breidenbach

    "Seit einigen Wochen können wir die Anlage im Regelbetrieb einsetzen und sind - ebenso wie die Kunden - mit dem reibungslosen Durchlauf hoch zufrieden."

KALTENBACH – DER SYSTEMANBIETER

Überzeugen Sie sich auf der IPS 2019 vom Unternehmen als Systemanbieter samt Maschinen, Partnerschaften und internationaler Servicepräsenz.

Maschinen

Maschinen

Die robuste Bauweise aller KALTENBACH Maschinen ermöglicht eine lange Lebensdauer.

Partnerschaften

Partnerschaften

Mit über 20 Partnervertretungen rund um den Globus und Technologiepartnerschaften zeigt KALTENBACH internationale Präsenz.

Unternehmen

Unternehmen

KALTENBACH - ein Unternehmen, das seit über 130 Jahren besteht.

Service

Service

Ein dichtes Netz von nationalen und internationalen Servicepartnern garantieren die unverzügliche Präsenz eines Fachmanns vor Ort.

PROGRAMM

Was passiert hinter den Kulissen führender Stahlhändler? Wohin entwickeln sich Schlüssel­technologien in der Stahlbearbeitung? Antworten erwarten Sie auf den Veranstaltungen, Demonstrationen und Touren der IPS.

Öffnungszeiten

25.-28. Juni 2019
09:00 – 16:30 Uhr

Mittagessen/Buffet

11:30 – 14:00 Uhr

Exklusives Abendprogramm

Di – Do, 19:00 – 23:00 Uhr

PARTNER

Vielen Dank an unsere Aussteller 2019:

AceCad Software
Assfalg
bauforumstahl
BDS
Combilift
construsoft
Dr. Demuth
Eberle
Faccin
GEFA
Geka
Gerima
Gietart
Grenzebach
HGG
Institut Feuerverzinken
inTEC
Kennametal
Kistler Maschinen- und Anlagenbau GmbH
Lantek
Nenok
Profiltec
Remmert
SATO
Scheffer Krantechnik
Schweizer Verband 1
Schweizer Verband 2
Schweizer Verband 3
Schweizer Verband 4
SimPlan AG
SLF
Stierli-Bieger
Wenk
Wikus
Zinser

IMPRESSIONEN

Menschen und Maschinen, Stahl und Smalltalk: entdecken Sie in der Galerie Sehenswertes von der IPS 2019.

Anreise, Kontakt & Anmeldung

Reisen Sie mit dem eigenen Fahrzeug, der Bahn oder per Flug an? Sie finden uns in jedem Fall ganz einfach über die Google Maps-Routenplanung.

KALTENBACH GmbH + Co. KG

Blasiring 4 | D-79539 Lörrach
Auf Google Maps anzeigen »

T +49 (0) 7621 175-0

F +49 (0) 7621 175-477
E ips2019_at_kaltenbach.de